RPG's Pixel Art

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1RPG's Pixel Art Empty RPG's Pixel Art Tue Jul 10, 2012 4:58 am

RPG

RPG
Staff
Staff

Yeah, besides all the little cool stuff I do with Photoshop I used to be a heavy duty pixel artist. These were all made one time or another when I was bored. If you want a pixel by pixel size just let me know. These don't look as beautiful as they should and they're not even the right size.

Spoiler:
PSP1000: Has an on and off screen. Made at school when there was no exams for us seniors.

Spoiler:
Neumann D-01 digital microphone: Made on a random day with nothing to do other than draw.

Spoiler:
Nintendo DS: Made at a friend's house when we got a laptop but realized there was no internet set up in the house. We stayed at that house for 4 days so i had plenty of lazy time there.

Spoiler:
Fan Made KeyBlade: Made pretty recent and was supposed to be the ideal topic of an old project of mine. Looking at my RPG avatar there are 2 crossed together.

Spoiler:
Guillotine Saw Blade Gen1: Just made this a few hours ago. It's similar to FF12's Bagamin's Banjaa Saw but I took his actual spinning chainsaw circle blade out and added a guillotine in the center. The button on the side activates the guillotine when your opponent is inside the saw circle. There is an extra smaller short sword that can be detached from the bottom if you're in critical situations.